Sharoe Green Garage

Trustworthy

Customer Rating:

Nothing seems to be to much trouble for the team at sharoe green garage from taking AAbadge from old car and putting on new car to transferring cherished number plate at no cost to me,the dealership has been next door to a police station for 50years if you can't trust them who can you

George T - 7th August, 2018


Excellent garage, excellent service

Customer Rating:

I bought a new car through sharoe green garage and was extremely pleased with the service i received. Upon picking up the car all previously noted scuffs had been polished/resprayed out as promised and the car was ready for when stated. When picking up the car they sorted out all the tax for me and had even put in a little diesel! Thank you very much, highly recommend.

Chelsey O - 3rd August, 2018


Friendly staff who are very courteous

Customer Rating:

A very friendly garage, who listen to what you want. I have had several cars from Sharoe Green Garage over the years, and would recommend them to other people

Beverley W - 3rd August, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage Wonderful Experience

Customer Rating:

Always helpful and friendly. I have bought many cars from them and will continue to do so. Great Quality cars and well presented. Brilliant in every way.

Chris G - 3rd August, 2018


Great service from Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Always a pleasant experience from the garage, very helpful and not pushy . This is our second car from them , any issues have been sorted straight away , no problems , would recommend without hesitation. Will be having next car from them , in the future. :-)

Mark H - 27th July, 2018


Great garage, great deal, great after service

Customer Rating:

Professional,courteous, friendly but not pushy service. Genuine people, very accommodating

Anne J - 20th July, 2018


A wondeful place to buy a car

Customer Rating:

I have never felt so relaxed in a showroom environment. All the staff were friendly but not over much. No pressure , help as and when required. I felt the ? Manager/ salesman was reactive to my needs and understanding of my need for a car I felt suited ME not what he thought would do so. Excellent communication, relaxed situation , time to consider all things. I would , in fact already have,recommended Sharoe Green Garage.

Julie D - 20th July, 2018


Friendly Staff

Customer Rating:

Best experience ive had buying a car , friendly staff

Sarah W - 14th July, 2018


Good trader excellent service

Customer Rating:

allway's a pleasure to go rhere**************************************

Henry K - 13th July, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage - Five Star Experience

Customer Rating:

I have found and bought my first car from Sharoe Green Garage. From the moment we have entered their office, we found ourselves in a caring and welcomed environment. The manager was very polite and provided us with detailed information about the car, we went for a test drive as well. The whole process of buying a car was transparent and smooth. I want to underline that Sharoe Green Garage Manager going extra miles for customers. I will definitely buy my second car from them and recommend it for anyone else.

Aziza Y - 13th July, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC