Sharoe Green Garage
Anniversary
Autotrader Reviews

4.8 (22 reviews)

Read Our 5 Star Reviews

Efficient, friendly service and very reliable

Customer Rating:

Good quality vehicles offered; efficient, friendly service without being ‘pushy’. I did not feel pressurized to purchase and felt reassured that all dealings with the the staff could be totally relied upon. I have dealt with the garage for a number of years and have never been disappointed.

Ann C - 15th June, 2018


Part Exchange

Customer Rating:

My car failed its MOT badly,the (General Manager) gave me a very good deal on my car despite its condition against a Mazda. I was dreading the process however the (General Manager) took all the stress out of it. I found the experience of part exchanging my car very easy and pleasant. The staff were wonderful. I would use Sharoe Green Garage again and highly recommend it.

John A - 10th June, 2018


Buying a used car couldn't have been easier, all done

Customer Rating:

I was happy with the whole procedure There person I deat with was very experienced Polite and knew exactly what he was.doing.

Allan G - 4th June, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Lived in preston all my life. ..why I have never been here before...God knows. ...wonderful service....so so happy and pleased with my new Fiat 500 cc automatic...sales manager Mr David lawson was a great guy...very friendly. ...thanks David. ...

Tracy Purcer - 3rd June, 2018


Buying a used car couldn't have been easier, all done

Customer Rating:

Excellent, friendly, helpful and informative staff, the staff made buying my car so simple, No pushy sales patter, just genuine honest advice when needed. This is my second purchase from these guys, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks guys I love my new car.

Carol C - 26th May, 2018


Good experience

Customer Rating:

Sharoe Green Motors were friendly, efficient and very easy to deal with. No pressure selling just helpful and professional. We will not hesitate to deal with them again and will recommend them to friends and family.

John W - 25th May, 2018


Excellent customer service and aftersales care

Customer Rating:

Walked in off the street to a friendly reception and arguably the best deals in town. Smooth and professional process in arranging the vehicle purchase, part ex and finance. Very impressed with Sharoe Green Garage. Highly recommended as a source for your next car.

John M - 24th May, 2018


go to sharoe green for your car

Customer Rating:

All the staff at sharoe green garage are exceptional, nothing bis to much trouble for them, they are very efficient, i would recommend sharoe green garage

Philip B - 23rd May, 2018


Great Deals never go anywhere else

Customer Rating:

Great service with the personal touch. Wont go else A*

Roy M - 18th May, 2018


Loving my new Fiat L Trekking

Customer Rating:

Absolutely brilliant. I found the experience of part exchanging my car very easy and pleasant. I love my new car.

Janine D - 9th May, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC