Sharoe Green Garage

Review to an amazing service

Customer Rating:

Amazing friendly service with a smile. Made us feel welcome and never once forced us into buying a vehicle which is one quality i really liked. Defenitely rate them one of the best.

Aysha P - 5th October, 2018


Extremely polite always helpful never pushy

Customer Rating:

Although sharoe green is a fair distance away it is always my first port of call when looking for a car.have had a number cars from them and have never been disapointed the service is excellent never pushy and always polite,both our daughters go to sharoe green also when wanting to change their cars i would recomend them to anyone.

Ray V - 3rd October, 2018


Same Again

Customer Rating:

My wife and I get cars from this garage frequently. Their ethic is that their customers are their "family", and they will always go the extra mile where possible. Buying my latest was painless: I turned up on Sunday, I was handed the keys and I went for a motorway test drive with my wife. Around an hour later, we shook hands and took down the particulars of the deal. Tbh other, higher volume dealers could probably do better on price, but it's the aftersales package that makes the difference. A week later I drove away in my Hyundai, happy as a clam, and I have confidence that nothing will go wrong, or that if it does, I won't be left out in the cold. And that's the part money just can't buy! ????

Andrew M - 1st October, 2018


Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service! Never had a bad car from them, would highly recommend to anyone

Helen V - 25th September, 2018


Customer Care never too much trouble

Customer Rating:

They matched my preference for a Hyundai car perfectly and contacted me when one available. Professional and efficient in their dealings with me. It is the second car i have bought from Sharoe Green Garage so I knew what to expect and they did not disappoint. Even taking care of my Personalised Registration was processed swiftly with DVLA.

William S - 23rd September, 2018


a plesant way to buy a car at this garage

Customer Rating:

My second car from them David the salesman a good man to deal with

Harold W - 20th September, 2018


Purchase of car

Customer Rating:

As always, excellent customer service and a great deal.

Randolph B - 20th September, 2018


New car easy purchase

Customer Rating:

Absolute first class. I have never experienced such a friendly place no rushing no body bothering you just able to go in and look around

Kathleen C - 16th September, 2018


Qashqai

Customer Rating:

Working in sales-sales management all my life you do appreciate great service when you get it!
No sales patter learnt from a script or pressure to buy.We were allowed to take the car twice for a test drive, the 2nd being for a good hour without a salesman in tow just my wife and myself.
Bulvinder is a credit to the company.
I will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend the staff and Sharoe green garage.

Paul R - 6th September, 2018


Great customer service

Customer Rating:

We have used them for many years and have lost count of how many cars we have purchased. Wonderful staff great customer service best deals and never had any major issues - any problem is resolved usually within the day - would not go anywhere else

Jennifer S - 29th August, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC