Sharoe Green Garage

Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

Excellent service as usual. We have been using this garage for over twenty years. Always helpful.

Norman A - 14th March, 2019


Very good and happy

Customer Rating:

Very helpfull and good service been with them fore years very happy

Gordon G - 12th March, 2019


Give Sharoe Green a try

Customer Rating:

I have bought several cars from Sharoe Green over many years and would always recommend that you pay them a visit if thinking of changing or buying your first car. This is a family owned company with long serving staff on all sides of the business from reception through sales and servicing. They also make a reasonable cup of coffee !

Jim M - 7th March, 2019


helpful

Customer Rating:

Really helpful and found a great car which i love.

Efana H - 3rd March, 2019


Buying my Seat Leon

Customer Rating:

The experience was easy and extremely laid back. Everything was explained thoroughly both the vehicle and all the paperwork. I came away fully satisfied.

Ian W - 2nd March, 2019


Always Amazing

Customer Rating:

I have been a client of Sharoe Green garage for many years. I always get amazing service and excellent after care . The staff are all very helpful with any queries I might have and when neccessary provide a car for my use whilst my car is being serviced. I wouldn’t dream of taking my custom any where else .

Lynda S - 1st March, 2019


First Class Dealership go there everytime

Customer Rating:

There are many dealerships closer than sharoe green but they are always my first choice the service is always first class everyone is friendly helpful never pushy always polite nothing is too much trouble I would recomend them every time

Raymond V - 1st March, 2019


Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Great service when buying a car at Sharoe Green Garage. They couldn’t be more helpful in advising me on cars suitable for my requirements. Also offered to find me a car if they didn’t have any suitable ones in stock. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a trustworthy garage with a service tailored to the individual.

Suzanna H - 24th February, 2019


Car purchase

Customer Rating:

Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Bulvinder always goes out of his way to give you the best deal possible.

Lesley J - 21st February, 2019


Good car for ok price

Customer Rating:

Good car ok price for what it is - seems like good runner so far

8th February, 2019



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC