Sharoe Green Garage

Changing your car - total satisfaction guaranteed

Customer Rating:

I have bought cars both new and previously owned from Sharoe Green Garage for over 25 years and attended for all maintenance needs. They have never let me down. As a single woman it is important to have excellent customer service in which one can be confident and be treated with care and respect at all times and from all members of staff. I purchased my first new car on the understanding that I would never have to lift the bonnet . All these years later I have lost count of how many cars I have purchased and never had to lift a bonnet except to fill the screen wash. The atmosphere is relaxed, all questions, however stupid , are answered without making me feel inadequate. All my requests are fulfilled. I recommend this garage whenever possible. The only problem I encounter is the round trip of over 50 miles each time I visit . The friendly welcome, the conversations and banter make it well worth while. Five star Plus.

Maraget H - 5th December, 2018


Good experience

Customer Rating:

I have a good experience with this garage so far, to the point, no exaggeration , straight dealing.

Shahid A - 4th December, 2018


Great customer service & a great deal

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and a fantastic after care deal cound't be more Pleased with the complete experience will definitely be back for my next car

Peter B - 29th November, 2018


Great service

Customer Rating:

Great dealership great service I would strongly recommend

Stephen H - 27th November, 2018


Delighted

Customer Rating:

Friendly staff, helpful and gave a fair price for my old car

Michael C - 18th November, 2018


Bulvinder is always helpful

Customer Rating:

Friendly, informative,helpful without pressure. I have bought cars there many times and always go back there

Christine P - 17th November, 2018


Experience of buying a car

Customer Rating:

I would like to share my experience of buying a car from Sharoe Green Garage. I have no problem with their effort to make me feel at home. I would be happy to deal with any time.

Neil I - 14th November, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage is the best and one to trust.

Customer Rating:

I can rely on the advice at Sharoe Green Garage It's a great friendly team. When Ive chosen the car I'm going to enjoy driving, then I know that the servicing of my car is in safe hands too. Peace of mind is important.

Fiona C - 10th November, 2018


Car purchase at Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Great service and great deal. Second time we have used Shaor Green Garage. Equally good experiences both times. Excellent part exchange given.

Michael H - 9th November, 2018


Change of car

Customer Rating:

Excellent friendly and fair service. Hassle free change of car. Always helpful and polite. Been a regular customer since 2003 and always well looked after.

Clare L - 6th November, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC