Sharoe Green Garage

Great service

Customer Rating:

what great people to deal with .no sales people trying to sell something you dont want, very polite and tolerant you could not wish to met a nicer people the trans action wet very well . and i have been treated very well by all the staff i would come back here

Ronald B - 23rd March, 2018


Amazing service, highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Great Service received from Bulvinder. The 2nd car i have purchased from Sharoe Green Garage. Would highly recommend Sharoe Green Garage.

Reena D - 23rd March, 2018


Outstanding service

Customer Rating:

Outstanding service. Purchased first car, friendly and extremely helpful. They ensured I felt comfortable and had understood all details perfectly. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Katherine S - 22nd March, 2018


Excellent

Customer Rating:

Excellent service look after you really well and so friendly

Paul G - 20th March, 2018


A business that really goes the extra mile

Customer Rating:

The entire staff are professional, friendly, helpful and always listen to their customers requirements and do there utmost to provide a full and complete service, the hallmark of a true family business. It is expected that customers will receive publicity and promotional material but it is rare that it is both timely and relevant and not in your face and therefore a nuisance. Nothing is to much trouble when is comes to servicing, sales and customer services. I could only recommend them to anyone who is looking for complete satisfaction.

Arthur R - 18th March, 2018


Citroen people car

Customer Rating:

very help full not pushy time to think about the the deal this is my 3rd car now good after sales from this company would def recommend them as i said my 3rd car from them well worth a visit very friendly people.

William P - 17th March, 2018


Best car dealership ever

Customer Rating:

My family and I have bought our cars from here and have NEVER been disappointed! The deals offered are fantastic as is the after sales care and servicing. They use plain language when servicing your car so you know you're not being ripped off! Staff are very friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. We will never go anywhere else to buy a car! Keep up the outstanding customer relations you've built up!

Paul W - 17th March, 2018


Top class service

Customer Rating:

I have been a customer at his garage for over 10 years and will continue to be a customer because of the "team" that work there and the service they provide. They are friendly, efficient and helpful whenever I need them.

David T - 17th March, 2018


Citroen Picasso

Customer Rating:

Very happy customer good p x alowance grate to deal with good salesman all good perfect car mint condition a dream to drive recomend sharoe car sales anytime first class car was pertfect this is second car purchased and both have been ecxelent good finanace low interenst grab yourself a good deal like i give david a call havea greate deal plus a good after sales

Reginald B - 16th March, 2018


A very good place to buy a car from

Customer Rating:

Very helpful from start to end,the selling point for me was that they let me take the car I was thinking of buying for a proper test drive on my own for a couple of hours instead of getting a quick drive round the corner with somebody sat next to me,customer service was excellent and the 12 warranty with the next mot and service thrown in was a nice bonus,couldn’t be happier with the car I bought,thanks

Steven F - 16th March, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC