Sharoe Green Garage

Consistent

Customer Rating:

I have known Sharoe Green for some time they are always coutious and nothing too much bother - service team are good also. Will ring suggesting a new car but never a hard sell .

Brian M - 2nd May, 2018


No hard sell

Customer Rating:

We were treated fairly, given excellent service and, after saying what we were looking for, were shown and subsequently bought this vehicle

David J - 27th April, 2018


After-sales assistance

Customer Rating:

Great people to deal with. Professional & friendly

Christine S - 25th April, 2018


First Class

Customer Rating:

Excellent service once again. Sharoe Green garage is the place to visit if you are looking to change your car, with first class customer care and meeting all my requirements. Nothing is too much trouble

Helen S - 24th April, 2018


Excellent

Customer Rating:

I was buying my cars from Sharoe Green Garage for past 5 years. All cars were always in an excellent condition. I fully recommend this garage

Patryk K - 22nd April, 2018


Excellent customer service

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service very helpful and thorough in giving all information that is needed. Quick turn around of the vehicle. Very polite manager. I would recommend this garage 100%

Zoe B - 19th April, 2018


Car swap deal

Customer Rating:

Friendly and so so helpful, the car I have bought is in amazing condition and would definetly recommend

Shannon P - 19th April, 2018


A great garage with great staff

Customer Rating:

I bought a fantastic car for a fantastic price and received fantastic service. The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much for them but they weren’t pushy either. The 12 month warranty was a great addition too. I would recommend Sharoe Green Garage to anyone

Sarah R - 15th April, 2018


All good for the team

Customer Rating:

A very good friendly team, are always there to help and they get some very good low mileage cars I have had my last 2 off them and been more tan happy

Barry W - 15th April, 2018


I can't recommend them enough

Customer Rating:

Absolutely fantastic dealership! Amazing service from the start. No hard sell, no rubbish, no faff! I got a superb VW up for a brilliant price with equally brilliant care package - 12 month warranty, MOT and Service! I also took out finance and the apr is by far the best going! I done thorough research of cars, finance, dealers before making my decision on sharoe green and I am more than thrilled with the outcome. I can not recommend highly enough! I can safely say I will never need to be looking elsewhere or researching other dealers in the future.

Rebecca L - 12th April, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC