Sharoe Green Garage

A good experience

Customer Rating:

I recently purchased a used car from this garage and from entering the premises to leaving I received nothing but help and courtesy. I was not pressured in any way, but when I requested information, I received factual and accurate answers. I was not pestered or put under any pressure to buy. When it came to agreeing the part exchange value, of my car, and the final purchase price of the new car I felt I negotiated a good deal which included a 12 month warranty and 2 years labor free servicing. I tow a caravan and the garage were only to happy to arrange the fitting of the tow bar I wanted, at my own expense, prior to me taking delivery of my new car. This saved me lot of time looking for a suitable tow bar supplier and fitting service. I highly recommend this garage and feel if anything goes wrong with the car, in the future, they will be there to help me

William J - 16th March, 2018


A garage that is a garage

Customer Rating:

This garage is one that cares; privately owned. Were the staff are more like a family and do go that extra mile to help. I've been a customer since 1980.

Philip W - 16th March, 2018


Worth trying obviouly I did

Customer Rating:

they were good brought car to me saved me 180 miles round trip things seem to be o k with car time will tell

William H - 14th March, 2018


Mrs Ward, Blackpool

Customer Rating:

I would like to tell you we are well suited to our new car and as usual most pleased with the first class courtesy and service we always receive whenever we come to the showroom.

Sharoe Green Garage - 27th March, 2014


Linda & Peter Jones

Customer Rating:

ll the very best and thank you for all your excellent service, you are a credit to the motortrade

Sharoe Green Garage - 27th March, 2014


Richard Jones, Garstang

Customer Rating:

This is first time I have written to congratulate some-one on their excellent service. I wish to congratulate you on your high level of service especially Bulvinder Kumar who extended all the help I needed. He showed genuine concern and interest, mixed with friendly professionalism. his attitude and pholosophy are excellent and I shall look forward to dealing with you again.

Sharoe Green Garage - 27th March, 2014


Maureen Collins, Bamber Bridge

Customer Rating:

Thank you David for all your help. I love my new car.

Sharoe Green Garage - 27th March, 2014


Mr Murphy, Lancaster

Customer Rating:

I am writing to you to congratulate you on your excellent service. I recently had to bring my car in for some work, Nikki has been wonderful in sorting these out for us. It's a real treat when you come across such good service.

Sharoe Green Garage - 27th March, 2014


Ian Casey, Liverpool

Customer Rating:

I would like to say how delighted I am with my new car, thanks for bearing me in mind. I was amazed you remembered I was looking for this exact car... 10 out 10 for service.

Sharoe Green Garage - 27th March, 2014


Rachel Smith, Poulton Le Fylde

Customer Rating:

Just writing to thank you for your help & excellent service when we recently upgraded our car.

Sharoe Green Garage - 26th March, 2014



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC