Sharoe Green Garage

Friendly, honest staff, good to deal with

Customer Rating:

Terrific staff, welcoming, helpful, and whose desire and determination to ensure that I was buying the car most suitable to my needs and at a good value price was immediately obvious from the moment I entered the show room. I part exchanged my old car as part of the deal and their willingness to negotiate a buy in price that they and I agreed was fair and reasonable raised them in my esteem above many of my past car buying experiences. Their after sales support is spot on and the sale was accompanied by an excellent warranty . I recommend Sharoe Green Garage without reservation.

RB - 11th April, 2018


Excellent Friendly service

Customer Rating:

I have bought at least 6 cars from them over the years. They have always understood what I needed and found just the car to suit me, including accommodating my wife's increasing disabilities. I do little mileage now and it is some time since I bought my present car but I still receive excellent friendly service from them to keep my car in tip top condition. I would certainly recommend them

Derek L - 11th April, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage Fulwood Preston

Customer Rating:

Experienced friendly staff know exactly what I want and sorts out everything and will go above and beyond to help not just me but my Mum too . Always making sure we have the right car at the best price whilst not being to pushy and that’s why I always go back to Sharoe Green Garage.

Joanne W - 8th April, 2018


Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

After purchasing a car with Sharoe Green Garage, my experience has been nothing but superb. I would highly recommend this dedicated family business to anyone who is looking for reliability, value for money and excellent customer service.The staff are professional, friendly, helpful and always listen to your requirements and will do there utmost to provide a full and complete service, even after the sale.

Chris H - 5th April, 2018


Selling cars at affordable prices

Customer Rating:

My wife purchased a Nissan car from the Sharoe Green Garage. The General Manager is an excellent salesman,and my wife was thrilled with the deal. The Garage took her old car in part exchange for the Nissan,and my wife thought she got an excellent price. I would recommend that anyone who wants a good second hand car should firstly visit the Sharoe Green Garage

Frank C - 30th March, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

I have been using sharoe green garage for 20 years and whether buying a car or just popping in for a chat have always been made welcome. The service is second to none and the after service is second to none. I recommend this garage to anyone wanting a car of any make or model If they haven't got it they will find it Keep up the good work

Janet F - 30th March, 2018


5* service and great car provided

Customer Rating:

got a fiesta zetec 09 plate with full service history. The manger was a pleasure to deal with nothing was too much, he even managed to get me my finance deal £11 a month cheaper than agreed. car was immaculate when we picked it up and had 12 months MOT added prior to collection. i will definately go there again when i need a new car hopefully be a while yet though

Janet B - 27th March, 2018


sales and purcahse at Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Friendly service and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. Smooth transfer and sale of my new vehicle. I would recommend Sharoe Green Garage to anyone

Ian W - 24th March, 2018


Great service

Customer Rating:

what great people to deal with .no sales people trying to sell something you dont want, very polite and tolerant you could not wish to met a nicer people the trans action wet very well . and i have been treated very well by all the staff i would come back here

Ronald B - 23rd March, 2018


Amazing service, highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Great Service received from Bulvinder. The 2nd car i have purchased from Sharoe Green Garage. Would highly recommend Sharoe Green Garage.

Reena D - 23rd March, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC