Sharoe Green Garage

Good experience

Customer Rating:

I have a good experience with this garage so far, to the point, no exaggeration , straight dealing.

Shahid A - 4th December, 2018


Great customer service & a great deal

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and a fantastic after care deal cound't be more Pleased with the complete experience will definitely be back for my next car

Peter B - 29th November, 2018


Great service

Customer Rating:

Great dealership great service I would strongly recommend

Stephen H - 27th November, 2018


Delighted

Customer Rating:

Friendly staff, helpful and gave a fair price for my old car

Michael C - 18th November, 2018


Bulvinder is always helpful

Customer Rating:

Friendly, informative,helpful without pressure. I have bought cars there many times and always go back there

Christine P - 17th November, 2018


Experience of buying a car

Customer Rating:

I would like to share my experience of buying a car from Sharoe Green Garage. I have no problem with their effort to make me feel at home. I would be happy to deal with any time.

Neil I - 14th November, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage is the best and one to trust.

Customer Rating:

I can rely on the advice at Sharoe Green Garage It's a great friendly team. When Ive chosen the car I'm going to enjoy driving, then I know that the servicing of my car is in safe hands too. Peace of mind is important.

Fiona C - 10th November, 2018


Car purchase at Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Great service and great deal. Second time we have used Shaor Green Garage. Equally good experiences both times. Excellent part exchange given.

Michael H - 9th November, 2018


Change of car

Customer Rating:

Excellent friendly and fair service. Hassle free change of car. Always helpful and polite. Been a regular customer since 2003 and always well looked after.

Clare L - 6th November, 2018


A pleasure to deal with this garage

Customer Rating:

Another beautiful car bought from Sharoe Green garage. We travel from just outside of Burunning and have done for numerous years to buy our cars from here. The vehicles are in excellent condition and the after sales care packageservices are superb! The manager is great to get on with has fantastic product knowledge and is not the slightest bit pushy which is another reason we go there (he makes a wicked cup of tea too!) A pleasure all round to deal with cannot recommend them enough!

Paul W - 5th November, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC