Sharoe Green Garage

Purchase of replacement vehicle

Customer Rating:

As always received a friendly reception and were able to resolve my problem

Graham P - 8th February, 2019


Buy, swap car

Customer Rating:

Good garage, nice and friendly staff, high recommended

Lucasz K - 2nd February, 2019


Speed of replacement car

Customer Rating:

I had an accident with my car on 10 th Jan which resulted in it being a right off. We had got it from them and in a week Sharoe Green Garage had found me a replacement which met all my requirements as they knew all the features I needed.

Elizabeth J - 30th January, 2019


Nervous about changing my beloved car

Customer Rating:

Nervous about buying a car, as I have had my other car For 13 years ago. Although I am not from Yorkshire I do like value for money! I felt like I was handing over my travelling partner to another as they couldn’t do the mileage anymore. My chosen car via the internet was not the car I came away with, and the advice I was given by the sales team has been fabulous. Even when I have rung to ask what is this light for, where is the locking nut ( manuals are for reading later for me) my questions have been answered in a calm and professional manner. Thoroughly recommend this garage for its attention to detail and its professionalism

Pauline M - 29th January, 2019


Quality Garage

Customer Rating:

Bought with confidence, could not fault, made the process easy and stress free. A++ for service and quality

David D - 29th January, 2019


Excellent customer service

Customer Rating:

It's the first time I've bought a car from this garage and I have to say that the customer service was excellent. Really happy with the car I've bought. I will definitely recommend this garage to family and friends.

Andrew A - 26th January, 2019


Can't fault this dealership

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service from David.Whole process simple and straight forward.The vehicle i purchased was at the lower end of the price range but it was extremely well presented at handover.

Karl P - 22nd January, 2019


Excellent customer service

Customer Rating:

The customer service was excellent, also the after care service was good too. They look after you, nothing is too much trouble, they put customers first

Tracey I - 21st January, 2019


Excellent customer service aftercare sales

Customer Rating:

me and daughter have just bought our 3d and fourth car off a sales person he is a fantansic salesman we would not go back to him if i didnt value his customer service and also his salesman ship the after care sales is excellent too i cant fault this garage.

Barry I - 15th January, 2019


Fantastic Experience

Customer Rating:

The process in buying a car from Sharoe Green was easy and very relaxed. It was the first time I hadn’t felt rushed or pressured. I would really recommend them in the future due to this relaxed and accommodating approach.

Helen K - 14th January, 2019



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC