Sharoe Green Garage

Got what I asked for at the right price

Customer Rating:

HAD A VERY GOOD CHAT WITH DAVID.HOW THEN LOOKED OUT FOR ME FOR A NEW CAR AND THEN GOT IN TOUCH WHEN ONE CAME IN FITTING WHAT I WANTED.DID A GOOD DEAL PART X CHANGE AND NOW HAVE A VERY NICE CAR SUITABLE FOR MY NEEDS.

Lynn G - 13th December, 2018


Professional, attentive and courteous

Customer Rating:

My wife was looking for a small low mileage automatic 4 door car and Sharoe Green Motors sought the exact match to her wants and needs.

Brian L - 13th December, 2018


First class service from here

Customer Rating:

We bought another car from here this week our second this year ,we have found the service ,excellent no hard sell or car sales pressure .We had around trip of 250 miles to collect the car,took our car in part exchange as we had spoken over the phone about this purchase We had complete confidence in David as he had sold us the other car and had been true to his word in what he told us,we found that we wanted a smaller car and they had got just what we needed.Should we need another one at sometime we would most certainly go there first

William H - 12th December, 2018


Changing your car - total satisfaction guaranteed

Customer Rating:

I have bought cars both new and previously owned from Sharoe Green Garage for over 25 years and attended for all maintenance needs. They have never let me down. As a single woman it is important to have excellent customer service in which one can be confident and be treated with care and respect at all times and from all members of staff. I purchased my first new car on the understanding that I would never have to lift the bonnet . All these years later I have lost count of how many cars I have purchased and never had to lift a bonnet except to fill the screen wash. The atmosphere is relaxed, all questions, however stupid , are answered without making me feel inadequate. All my requests are fulfilled. I recommend this garage whenever possible. The only problem I encounter is the round trip of over 50 miles each time I visit . The friendly welcome, the conversations and banter make it well worth while. Five star Plus.

Maraget H - 5th December, 2018


Good experience

Customer Rating:

I have a good experience with this garage so far, to the point, no exaggeration , straight dealing.

Shahid A - 4th December, 2018


Great customer service & a great deal

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and a fantastic after care deal cound't be more Pleased with the complete experience will definitely be back for my next car

Peter B - 29th November, 2018


Great service

Customer Rating:

Great dealership great service I would strongly recommend

Stephen H - 27th November, 2018


Delighted

Customer Rating:

Friendly staff, helpful and gave a fair price for my old car

Michael C - 18th November, 2018


Bulvinder is always helpful

Customer Rating:

Friendly, informative,helpful without pressure. I have bought cars there many times and always go back there

Christine P - 17th November, 2018


Experience of buying a car

Customer Rating:

I would like to share my experience of buying a car from Sharoe Green Garage. I have no problem with their effort to make me feel at home. I would be happy to deal with any time.

Neil I - 14th November, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage is the best and one to trust.

Customer Rating:

I can rely on the advice at Sharoe Green Garage It's a great friendly team. When Ive chosen the car I'm going to enjoy driving, then I know that the servicing of my car is in safe hands too. Peace of mind is important.

Fiona C - 10th November, 2018


Car purchase at Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Great service and great deal. Second time we have used Shaor Green Garage. Equally good experiences both times. Excellent part exchange given.

Michael H - 9th November, 2018


Change of car

Customer Rating:

Excellent friendly and fair service. Hassle free change of car. Always helpful and polite. Been a regular customer since 2003 and always well looked after.

Clare L - 6th November, 2018


A pleasure to deal with this garage

Customer Rating:

Another beautiful car bought from Sharoe Green garage. We travel from just outside of Burunning and have done for numerous years to buy our cars from here. The vehicles are in excellent condition and the after sales care packageservices are superb! The manager is great to get on with has fantastic product knowledge and is not the slightest bit pushy which is another reason we go there (he makes a wicked cup of tea too!) A pleasure all round to deal with cannot recommend them enough!

Paul W - 5th November, 2018


The help and asistance given in times of need

Customer Rating:

I have bought cars from Sharoe Green garage for a good few years and they have always treated me decently I would recommend them to others.

Joseph D - 31st October, 2018


Outstanding service in every respect

Customer Rating:

Superb service as ever. The car was beautifully prepared and is well beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Sharoe Green Garage for sales and servicing. Nothing ever seems to be too much trouble.

Philip H - 26th October, 2018


First Rate Service

Customer Rating:

Always friendly and helpful. As a long standing customer I am treated as a valued customer and work on a first name basis and are always made to feel welcome.

Graham P - 25th October, 2018


Excellent deals and great customer service

Customer Rating:

I have had a few cars from here. Can’t fault the customer service and exceptional deals they give. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would highly recommend them to all.

James D - 25th October, 2018


Excellent Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Found a lovely juke advertised at Sharoe Green Garage rang and spoke to the General manager Bulvinder who was a pleasure to speak to. Placed a reserve and visited the following day to test drive. Made to feel extremely welcome on walking through the door into this lovely independent garage. The car was brilliant in its appearance and after a good test drive and chat with the general manager a sale was agreed upon with a good after care package provided. Any queries I had prior to collection were dealt with courteously and expeditiously by the Gen.M and his colleagues. My partner was equally impressed when we collected the car together. This is an excellent garage with high values in regards to customer service from the Gen.Manager and his colleagues. The garage had a good stock of quality cars on display . We would recommend this garage .

David H - 22nd October, 2018


Give Sharoe Green Garage a visit

Customer Rating:

As a couple we would highly recommend Sharoe Green Garage and have recommended them, we actually feel like they are family after having bought cars of them for many years. Bulvinder and David are both very professional and courteous, and refreshments always offered. The other members of staff are excellent as well. The cars we have had have all been immaculate and any minor problems, if any, have been rectified. We will not consider going anywhere else.

Robert M - 21st October, 2018


Review to an amazing service

Customer Rating:

Amazing friendly service with a smile. Made us feel welcome and never once forced us into buying a vehicle which is one quality i really liked. Defenitely rate them one of the best.

Aysha P - 5th October, 2018


Extremely polite always helpful never pushy

Customer Rating:

Although sharoe green is a fair distance away it is always my first port of call when looking for a car.have had a number cars from them and have never been disapointed the service is excellent never pushy and always polite,both our daughters go to sharoe green also when wanting to change their cars i would recomend them to anyone.

Ray V - 3rd October, 2018


Same Again

Customer Rating:

My wife and I get cars from this garage frequently. Their ethic is that their customers are their "family", and they will always go the extra mile where possible. Buying my latest was painless: I turned up on Sunday, I was handed the keys and I went for a motorway test drive with my wife. Around an hour later, we shook hands and took down the particulars of the deal. Tbh other, higher volume dealers could probably do better on price, but it's the aftersales package that makes the difference. A week later I drove away in my Hyundai, happy as a clam, and I have confidence that nothing will go wrong, or that if it does, I won't be left out in the cold. And that's the part money just can't buy! ????

Andrew M - 1st October, 2018


Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service! Never had a bad car from them, would highly recommend to anyone

Helen V - 25th September, 2018



HPI
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC