Sharoe Green Garage

The help and asistance given in times of need

Customer Rating:

I have bought cars from Sharoe Green garage for a good few years and they have always treated me decently I would recommend them to others.

Joseph D - 31st October, 2018


Outstanding service in every respect

Customer Rating:

Superb service as ever. The car was beautifully prepared and is well beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Sharoe Green Garage for sales and servicing. Nothing ever seems to be too much trouble.

Philip H - 26th October, 2018


First Rate Service

Customer Rating:

Always friendly and helpful. As a long standing customer I am treated as a valued customer and work on a first name basis and are always made to feel welcome.

Graham P - 25th October, 2018


Excellent deals and great customer service

Customer Rating:

I have had a few cars from here. Can’t fault the customer service and exceptional deals they give. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would highly recommend them to all.

James D - 25th October, 2018


Excellent Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Found a lovely juke advertised at Sharoe Green Garage rang and spoke to the General manager Bulvinder who was a pleasure to speak to. Placed a reserve and visited the following day to test drive. Made to feel extremely welcome on walking through the door into this lovely independent garage. The car was brilliant in its appearance and after a good test drive and chat with the general manager a sale was agreed upon with a good after care package provided. Any queries I had prior to collection were dealt with courteously and expeditiously by the Gen.M and his colleagues. My partner was equally impressed when we collected the car together. This is an excellent garage with high values in regards to customer service from the Gen.Manager and his colleagues. The garage had a good stock of quality cars on display . We would recommend this garage .

David H - 22nd October, 2018


Give Sharoe Green Garage a visit

Customer Rating:

As a couple we would highly recommend Sharoe Green Garage and have recommended them, we actually feel like they are family after having bought cars of them for many years. Bulvinder and David are both very professional and courteous, and refreshments always offered. The other members of staff are excellent as well. The cars we have had have all been immaculate and any minor problems, if any, have been rectified. We will not consider going anywhere else.

Robert M - 21st October, 2018


Review to an amazing service

Customer Rating:

Amazing friendly service with a smile. Made us feel welcome and never once forced us into buying a vehicle which is one quality i really liked. Defenitely rate them one of the best.

Aysha P - 5th October, 2018


Extremely polite always helpful never pushy

Customer Rating:

Although sharoe green is a fair distance away it is always my first port of call when looking for a car.have had a number cars from them and have never been disapointed the service is excellent never pushy and always polite,both our daughters go to sharoe green also when wanting to change their cars i would recomend them to anyone.

Ray V - 3rd October, 2018


Same Again

Customer Rating:

My wife and I get cars from this garage frequently. Their ethic is that their customers are their "family", and they will always go the extra mile where possible. Buying my latest was painless: I turned up on Sunday, I was handed the keys and I went for a motorway test drive with my wife. Around an hour later, we shook hands and took down the particulars of the deal. Tbh other, higher volume dealers could probably do better on price, but it's the aftersales package that makes the difference. A week later I drove away in my Hyundai, happy as a clam, and I have confidence that nothing will go wrong, or that if it does, I won't be left out in the cold. And that's the part money just can't buy! ????

Andrew M - 1st October, 2018


Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service! Never had a bad car from them, would highly recommend to anyone

Helen V - 25th September, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC