Sharoe Green Garage

A great deal on a second-hand Vauxhall Viva

Customer Rating:

 was kept informed throughout. Not pressurised. Staff listened carefully to my requirements. Good deal. + support with tax and insurance changes

Derek P - 14th January, 2019


Great experience at Sharoe Green

Customer Rating:

Helpful, informative and knowledgeable. Understood my needs completely and really efficient in finding the car for me. Kept me up to date through the purchase process and convenient to my required arrangements. Excellent level of after care.

Emma H - 6th January, 2019


Diamond in the rough

Customer Rating:

They found me a great Daihatsu Terios 1.5SE auto. Love these cars and can't understand why they stopped importing them. Always good people to talk to and discuss my various quirky wants. Brilliant really - I've had all my cars from them for many years

Chris G - 2nd January, 2019


Easy, fast and friendly

Customer Rating:

I was very happy with the laid back approach to buying a car as other places can be quite pushy and intense. They listened to what I was looking for and picked the best car for me. Will be recommending to all my friends and family.

Jenna C - 16th December, 2018


Got what I asked for at the right price

Customer Rating:

HAD A VERY GOOD CHAT WITH DAVID.HOW THEN LOOKED OUT FOR ME FOR A NEW CAR AND THEN GOT IN TOUCH WHEN ONE CAME IN FITTING WHAT I WANTED.DID A GOOD DEAL PART X CHANGE AND NOW HAVE A VERY NICE CAR SUITABLE FOR MY NEEDS.

Lynn G - 13th December, 2018


Professional, attentive and courteous

Customer Rating:

My wife was looking for a small low mileage automatic 4 door car and Sharoe Green Motors sought the exact match to her wants and needs.

Brian L - 13th December, 2018


First class service from here

Customer Rating:

We bought another car from here this week our second this year ,we have found the service ,excellent no hard sell or car sales pressure .We had around trip of 250 miles to collect the car,took our car in part exchange as we had spoken over the phone about this purchase We had complete confidence in David as he had sold us the other car and had been true to his word in what he told us,we found that we wanted a smaller car and they had got just what we needed.Should we need another one at sometime we would most certainly go there first

William H - 12th December, 2018


Changing your car - total satisfaction guaranteed

Customer Rating:

I have bought cars both new and previously owned from Sharoe Green Garage for over 25 years and attended for all maintenance needs. They have never let me down. As a single woman it is important to have excellent customer service in which one can be confident and be treated with care and respect at all times and from all members of staff. I purchased my first new car on the understanding that I would never have to lift the bonnet . All these years later I have lost count of how many cars I have purchased and never had to lift a bonnet except to fill the screen wash. The atmosphere is relaxed, all questions, however stupid , are answered without making me feel inadequate. All my requests are fulfilled. I recommend this garage whenever possible. The only problem I encounter is the round trip of over 50 miles each time I visit . The friendly welcome, the conversations and banter make it well worth while. Five star Plus.

Maraget H - 5th December, 2018


Good experience

Customer Rating:

I have a good experience with this garage so far, to the point, no exaggeration , straight dealing.

Shahid A - 4th December, 2018


Great customer service & a great deal

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and a fantastic after care deal cound't be more Pleased with the complete experience will definitely be back for my next car

Peter B - 29th November, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC