Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Care never too much trouble

Customer Rating:

They matched my preference for a Hyundai car perfectly and contacted me when one available. Professional and efficient in their dealings with me. It is the second car i have bought from Sharoe Green Garage so I knew what to expect and they did not disappoint. Even taking care of my Personalised Registration was processed swiftly with DVLA.

William S - 23rd September, 2018


a plesant way to buy a car at this garage

Customer Rating:

My second car from them David the salesman a good man to deal with

Harold W - 20th September, 2018


Purchase of car

Customer Rating:

As always, excellent customer service and a great deal.

Randolph B - 20th September, 2018


New car easy purchase

Customer Rating:

Absolute first class. I have never experienced such a friendly place no rushing no body bothering you just able to go in and look around

Kathleen C - 16th September, 2018


Qashqai

Customer Rating:

Working in sales-sales management all my life you do appreciate great service when you get it!
No sales patter learnt from a script or pressure to buy.We were allowed to take the car twice for a test drive, the 2nd being for a good hour without a salesman in tow just my wife and myself.
Bulvinder is a credit to the company.
I will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend the staff and Sharoe green garage.

Paul R - 6th September, 2018


Great customer service

Customer Rating:

We have used them for many years and have lost count of how many cars we have purchased. Wonderful staff great customer service best deals and never had any major issues - any problem is resolved usually within the day - would not go anywhere else

Jennifer S - 29th August, 2018


Two happy customers

Customer Rating:

My wife and I were treated with courtesy, and were made to feel welcome. Explanations and descriptions were clear and simple. When we selected a car in part exchange for our old one, we felt that the bargain we quickly reached was entirely fair to us. Comparisons with other traders showed that we could not have done as well elsewhere. The features of the car we bought were explained simply in a test drive. It was a pleasure to have done business with Sharoe Green Garage

Eyrl L - 24th August, 2018


Good old fashioned customer care

Customer Rating:

Great customer service. Nothing too much trouble. Valued as a customer

Karen Y - 23rd August, 2018


great service and after sales service

Customer Rating:

made very welcome nothing too much trouble. Great service would recommend them.

Janet F - 19th August, 2018


Parts

Customer Rating:

great garage the parts department are first class cant do enough to help

Green D - 19th August, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC