Sharoe Green Garage

Buy a car from Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

A fantastic team at sharoe Green Garage. Nothing is a problem to them. They also supply great cars. I’ve had at least 6 cars off them now over the years and never had a problem with any of them. Well worth a look in.

Steven T - 2nd July, 2018


Excellent

Customer Rating:

Excellent service . Friendly, always happy to help. Bought last car from them and traded again with . Would totally recommend this garage . A+

Lynn B - 30th June, 2018


How best to satisfy your customer

Customer Rating:

efficient. friendly , helpful on all counts. no hard sell tactics. made every attempt to satisfy a very a very hard requirement with regard to the spec of the vehicle required.

Francis D - 25th June, 2018


Seamless & honest

Customer Rating:

A really good experience thoughout the whole process. Everything agreed upon was fulfilled and seamless = Very happy customer

Christopher D - 25th June, 2018


Great Service. Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Fantastic service from start to finish. Our salesman was a true gent and helped us with all our queries and sold us a fantastic new family vehicle.

Rebecca C - 16th June, 2018


Buying a Car

Customer Rating:

Efficient, professional and eager to please. Will certainly go back.

Deborah R - 16th June, 2018


Efficient, friendly service and very reliable

Customer Rating:

Good quality vehicles offered; efficient, friendly service without being ‘pushy’. I did not feel pressurized to purchase and felt reassured that all dealings with the the staff could be totally relied upon. I have dealt with the garage for a number of years and have never been disappointed.

Ann C - 15th June, 2018


Part Exchange

Customer Rating:

My car failed its MOT badly,the (General Manager) gave me a very good deal on my car despite its condition against a Mazda. I was dreading the process however the (General Manager) took all the stress out of it. I found the experience of part exchanging my car very easy and pleasant. The staff were wonderful. I would use Sharoe Green Garage again and highly recommend it.

John A - 10th June, 2018


Buying a used car couldn't have been easier, all done

Customer Rating:

I was happy with the whole procedure There person I deat with was very experienced Polite and knew exactly what he was.doing.

Allan G - 4th June, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

Lived in preston all my life. ..why I have never been here before...God knows. ...wonderful service....so so happy and pleased with my new Fiat 500 cc automatic...sales manager Mr David lawson was a great guy...very friendly. ...thanks David. ...

Tracy Purcer - 3rd June, 2018


Buying a used car couldn't have been easier, all done

Customer Rating:

Excellent, friendly, helpful and informative staff, the staff made buying my car so simple, No pushy sales patter, just genuine honest advice when needed. This is my second purchase from these guys, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks guys I love my new car.

Carol C - 26th May, 2018


Good experience

Customer Rating:

Sharoe Green Motors were friendly, efficient and very easy to deal with. No pressure selling just helpful and professional. We will not hesitate to deal with them again and will recommend them to friends and family.

John W - 25th May, 2018


Excellent customer service and aftersales care

Customer Rating:

Walked in off the street to a friendly reception and arguably the best deals in town. Smooth and professional process in arranging the vehicle purchase, part ex and finance. Very impressed with Sharoe Green Garage. Highly recommended as a source for your next car.

John M - 24th May, 2018


go to sharoe green for your car

Customer Rating:

All the staff at sharoe green garage are exceptional, nothing bis to much trouble for them, they are very efficient, i would recommend sharoe green garage

Philip B - 23rd May, 2018


Great Deals never go anywhere else

Customer Rating:

Great service with the personal touch. Wont go else A*

Roy M - 18th May, 2018


Loving my new Fiat L Trekking

Customer Rating:

Absolutely brilliant. I found the experience of part exchanging my car very easy and pleasant. I love my new car.

Janine D - 9th May, 2018


Great experience and great aftercare

Customer Rating:

Great experience I’ve bought a few cars would highly recommend great customer service and aftercare

Jason E - 8th May, 2018


Consistent as ever

Customer Rating:

Always. Great to deal with and never pushy. Nothing too much trouble.

Susan M - 3rd May, 2018


Consistent

Customer Rating:

I have known Sharoe Green for some time they are always coutious and nothing too much bother - service team are good also. Will ring suggesting a new car but never a hard sell .

Brian M - 2nd May, 2018


No hard sell

Customer Rating:

We were treated fairly, given excellent service and, after saying what we were looking for, were shown and subsequently bought this vehicle

David J - 27th April, 2018


After-sales assistance

Customer Rating:

Great people to deal with. Professional & friendly

Christine S - 25th April, 2018


First Class

Customer Rating:

Excellent service once again. Sharoe Green garage is the place to visit if you are looking to change your car, with first class customer care and meeting all my requirements. Nothing is too much trouble

Helen S - 24th April, 2018


Excellent

Customer Rating:

I was buying my cars from Sharoe Green Garage for past 5 years. All cars were always in an excellent condition. I fully recommend this garage

Patryk K - 22nd April, 2018


Excellent customer service

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service very helpful and thorough in giving all information that is needed. Quick turn around of the vehicle. Very polite manager. I would recommend this garage 100%

Zoe B - 19th April, 2018



HPI
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC