Sharoe Green Garage

Good trader excellent service

Customer Rating:

allway's a pleasure to go rhere**************************************

Henry K - 13th July, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage - Five Star Experience

Customer Rating:

I have found and bought my first car from Sharoe Green Garage. From the moment we have entered their office, we found ourselves in a caring and welcomed environment. The manager was very polite and provided us with detailed information about the car, we went for a test drive as well. The whole process of buying a car was transparent and smooth. I want to underline that Sharoe Green Garage Manager going extra miles for customers. I will definitely buy my second car from them and recommend it for anyone else.

Aziza Y - 13th July, 2018


Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

I would recommend Sharoegreen garage to anyone 2 be treated as part 0f a family they look after you they r very friendly and helpful just wished I'd know about them before

Neale C - 13th July, 2018


Excellent service and quality cars

Customer Rating:

I have bought several cars from Sharoe Green Garage over a number of years and every car has been reliable and excellent value for money. I have always been dealt with fairly and honestly. Everyone at SGG is always friendly and do everything possible to help . They provide excellent service and I would recommend Sharoe Green Garage to anyone

David N - 2nd July, 2018


Buy a car from Sharoe Green Garage

Customer Rating:

A fantastic team at sharoe Green Garage. Nothing is a problem to them. They also supply great cars. I’ve had at least 6 cars off them now over the years and never had a problem with any of them. Well worth a look in.

Steven T - 2nd July, 2018


Excellent

Customer Rating:

Excellent service . Friendly, always happy to help. Bought last car from them and traded again with . Would totally recommend this garage . A+

Lynn B - 30th June, 2018


How best to satisfy your customer

Customer Rating:

efficient. friendly , helpful on all counts. no hard sell tactics. made every attempt to satisfy a very a very hard requirement with regard to the spec of the vehicle required.

Francis D - 25th June, 2018


Seamless & honest

Customer Rating:

A really good experience thoughout the whole process. Everything agreed upon was fulfilled and seamless = Very happy customer

Christopher D - 25th June, 2018


Great Service. Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Fantastic service from start to finish. Our salesman was a true gent and helped us with all our queries and sold us a fantastic new family vehicle.

Rebecca C - 16th June, 2018


Buying a Car

Customer Rating:

Efficient, professional and eager to please. Will certainly go back.

Deborah R - 16th June, 2018



HPI
Blackhorse Finance
Mann Island Finance
Motability
RAC